What's New in WebStorm 9 Webinar


Recently Pluralsight has been doing a series of Webinars on a variety of subjects. This week I’ll be doing one in their Dev series. Join me this Tuesday when I’ll be talking about the new features in WebStorm 9 and demonstrating it.

These webinars are an hour long and give us plenty of time to do questions and answers about anything you want to know about the topic! Hope to see as many of you there as possible.

The Webinar is at 10am PT/1pm ET/1900 CET on Tuesday November 18th. Sign up here:

http://ww2.pluralsight.com/whats-new-with-WebStorm9


Ready to Learn Vue with ASP.NET Core?

Shawn's 4-hour course will get you up to speed in no time. Vue.js is a great middle-ground between React and Angular for people who don't like the complexity of Angular, and the overly componentized React. Learn today at Wilder Minds Training!

Enroll Today


Shawn
Shawn Wildermuth
Author, Teacher, and Coach




My Courses

Wilder Minds Training
Vue.js by Example (Now Available)
Bootstrap 4 by Example
Intro to Font Awesome 5 (Free Course)
Pluralsight
Less: Getting Started (Coupon Available)
Building a Web App with ASP.NET Core, MVC6, EF Core, Bootstrap and Angular (updated for 2.1)
Using Visual Studio Code for ASP.NET Core Projects
Implementing ASP.NET Web API
Web API Design

Application Name WilderBlog Environment Name Production
Application Ver v4.0.30319 Runtime Framework x86
App Path D:\home\site\wwwroot\ Runtime Version .NET Core 4.6.27129.04
Operating System Microsoft Windows 10.0.14393 Runtime Arch X86